GOD ALREADY HAD HIS PLAN

Do You wonder where you fit in Gods plans ?? I do I think about it everyday?! The two brothers wanted a place of honor ,they were being selfish ! But Jesus set them straight ,Lovingly but firmly ,they would have to like Him suffer to ! God the Father gave His Son the place of Honor Because He sacrificed His life for Us !! Are we willing to make the Sacrifice to follow Jesus?! Well That’s were I’m right Now were Do I belong in God’s Plan’s ?! I’m I ,Are we willing to Sacrifice to surrender to God all are hopes ,plans,goals and desires, along with the suffering that goes along with it ?! To let God decide for Only He can and only His Way is best!!God Bless you He loves AND so Do I

Jer. 29:11 says He knows the plans He has for us , for our Good!

Leave a Reply

